sapvb bckrd stjohn_Horiz_1line_CenterSymbol_2018_white

ADMINISTRATION

 

Richard Goldman

President & Chief Executive Officer

RGoldman@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4426

 

Susan Phillips

Director of Tourism Promotion

& Strategic Alliances

SPhillips@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4430

 

Carey Cramer

Office Manager

CCramer@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.829.1711

 

Erin Masters

Special Events/ Database Manager

EMasters@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4422

VCB Partnership Services

Florida's Birding & Photo Fest

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

Kathy Catron

Director of Communications

KCatron@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4424

 

Barbara Golden

Communications Manager

BGolden@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4425

Calendar of Events Coordinator

Media Relations Assistant

Publicity & Promotions

Photo Library Coordinator

Research/Statistics Library

VCB Board of Directors Coordinator

Special Events Calendar Listings

 

Stacey Sather

Creative & Social Media Manager

SSather@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4434

VCB Staff

ADMINISTRATION

 

Richard Goldman,

President & Chief Executive Officer

RGoldman@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4426

 

Susan Phillips,

Director of Tourism Promotion

& Strategic Alliances

SPhillips@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4430

 

Carey Cramer,

Office Manager

CCramer@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.829.1711

 

Erin Masters,

Special Events/ Database Manager

EMasters@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4422

VCB Partnership Services

Florida's Birding & Photo Fest

 

 

SALES TEAM

 

Evelyn Vazquez,

Director of Leisure Sales

EVazquez@FloridasHistoricCoast.com 

904.209.4431

Leisure Group Travel

 

William McBroom,

Director of Conference Sales

WMcBroom@FloridasHistoricCoast.com 

904.209.4432

Corporate Meetings & Incentives

 

Jaya Dillard,

Sales & Services Manager

JDillard@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4429

SMERF Market

Destination Weddings

Executive Size Meetings

 

Debbie Truhowsky,

Marketing Coordinator

DTruhowsky@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4427

Sales and Promotions

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

Kathy Catron,

Director of Communications

KCatron@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4424

 

Barbara Golden,

Communications Manager

BGolden@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4425

Calendar of Events Coordinator

Media Relations Assistant

Publicity & Promotions

Photo Library Coordinator

Research/Statistics Library

VCB Board of Directors Coordinator

Special Events Calendar Listings

 

Stacey Sather,

Creative & Social Media Manager

SSather@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4434

SALES TEAM

 

Evelyn Vazquez

Director of Leisure Sales

EVazquez@FloridasHistoricCoast.com 

904.209.4431

Leisure Group Travel

 

William McBroom

Director of Conference Sales

WMcBroom@FloridasHistoricCoast.com 

904.209.4432

Corporate Meetings & Incentives

 

Jaya Dillard

Sales & Services Manager

JDillard@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4429

SMERF Market

Destination Weddings

Executive Size Meetings

 

Debbie Truhowsky

Marketing Coordinator

DTruhowsky@FloridasHistoricCoast.com

904.209.4427

Sales and Promotions